Take Chances. 

I was always stuck in the closet trying to hide away from public. I always told myself that ‘Man i dont need to be seen to be successful.’ Well, turns out i have to be seen to make a change. People will notice me. Each of you all must be thinking whenever you see someone that what they must be thinking about you. Right? So next time when you see a stranger inact one of those senario you made up in your mind about meeting someone new. I warn you it may turn out to be bad. But he is a stranger isnt it? What are the chances that you will face him again? Take Chances. If all my high school i learned something was to take   chances. You never know which one might turn out to be life changing. And well, dont look at me. I haven’t had my life changing chance till now but i am hoping this is the chance. 

Believe in yourself.

Monkey love to all of you. ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

